Ford wins 2020 manufacturers’ title –

Scott McLaughlins victory in the opening race of the OTR SuperSprint has secured Ford the Supercars Champion Manufacturer award for the second straight year.
Unlike the drivers and teams titles which are points-based, the manufacturers title is determined solely on race wins.
McLaughlins triumph today was the 14th for a Ford driver in 2020. With 10 having been won by Holdens, the gap is unassailable with three races left.
Of those 14 wins, McLaughlin has taken 12 of them, with a further one e…

Click here to view the original article.

The post Ford wins 2020 manufacturers’ title – appeared first on Mackay Online News.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *